Vorstand :

Vorsitzender

Rudi Baumgärtner

Franz-Werfel-Str. 41

60431 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Ginnheim                                      e-mail: r-baumgaertner@t-online.de

Telefon: 069 / 533174

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Doris Achenbach

Am Schwalbenschwanz 29

60431 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Eschersheim e-mail: doris.achenbach@freenet.de

Telefon: 069 / 516872

 

Prof. Britta Arold

Vogelsbergstr. 14

60316 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Nordend-Günthersburg        e-mail: aroldbritta@gmx.de

Telefon: 069 / 94419274

 

Schriftführer

Josef Volk

Bäckerweg 28

60316 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Nordend II                             e-mail: josef.volk@gmx.net

Telefon: 069 / 393747

 

Stellvertretender Schriftführer

Udo Beckmann

Loreleystr. 65

65929 Frankfurt am Main

OV Unterliederbach

Telefon: 33995950

 

Beisitzer / Beisitzerinnen

Dietlind Arnold

Flörsheimer Str. 12

60326 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Gallus                                      e-mail: dieta.arnold@gmx.de

Telefon: 069 / 40767403

 

Werner Bachmann

Bonameser Mittelgasse 6 A

60437 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Bonames

Telefon: 069 / 95403529

 

Gisela Boywitt

Ulrichstr. 123

60433 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Eschersheim      e-mail: Boywitt-Kassebaum@t-online.de

Telefon: 069 / 511113

 

Heinz Buchholz

Alzeyer Straße 28

65934 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Höchst                                    e-mail: hebuchholz.80@gmail.com

Telefon: 069 / 386968

 

Jan Cink

Wiener Str. 45

60599 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Oberrad                                 e-mail: jan.cink@web.de

Telefon: 01738414546

 

Dietrich Hampe

Wolfsgangstr. 62

60322 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Nordend I                                 e-mail: didi1936@gmx.de

Telefon: 069 / 552988

 

Dr. Rudolf Hartleib

Grauer Stein 2

65929 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Unterliederbach                      e-mail: rudolf.hartleib@web.de

Telefon: 069 / 316053

 

Manfred Höfken

Walter-Leiske-Str. 43

60320 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Dornbusch                               e-mail: m.hoefken-spd@t-online.de

Telefon: 069 / 529761

 

Rudolf Kuger

Jasperstraße 81

60435 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Nordend-Günthersburg             e-mail: hiruku@t-online.de

Telefon: 01602027788

 

Jean-Marie Langlet

Reichelstr. 42C                                       60431 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Ginnheim

e-mail: jmlanglet@gmail.com                  Tel.: 069234520

 

 

Eckhard Markmann 

Kranichsteinerstr. 31

60598 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Sachsenhausen                      e-mail: emarkmann@hotmail.de

Tel.: 0163 820 55 57

 

 

Heinrich Trosch

An den Röthen 24

60389 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Bornheim                    heinrich.trosch@ag60plus-frankfurt.de

Telefon: 069 / 453714

 

Antonia Ziegenhain

Bindingstr. 3

60598 Frankfurt am Main

OV Sachsenhausen                                    e-mail: a.ziegenhain@yahoo.de

Telefon: 069 / 60324113

 
.