Vorstand :

Vorsitzender

                                              Heinrich Trosch

OV Bornheim                                Telefon: 069453714                              Mail: heinrich.trosch@ag60plus-frankfurt.de         

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

                                                             Heidi Seichter

OV Schwanheim-Goldstein               Telefon: 017639298540                               Mail: heidi.seichter@web.de

 

 

                                            Eckhard Markmann

OV Sachsenhausen                              Telefon: 01638205557                 Mail emarkmann@hotmail.de

 

 

Schriftführer

                                                                 Josef Volk

OV Nordend II                                  Telefon: 069393747                                     Mail: josef.volk@gmx.net                        

 

Stellvertretender Schriftführer

                                                             Doris Achenbach

OV Eschersheim                                Telefon: 069516872                                 Mail: doris.achenbach@freenet.de

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer/Beisitzerinnen

                                                     Dietlind Arnold

OV Gallus                                        Telefon: 06940767403                                Mail: dieta.arnold@gmx.de

                                        

 

 

                                                      Jan Cink

OV Oberrad                                      Telefon: 01738414546                           Mail: jan.cink@web.de

                                             

 

 

                                                  Gabriele Dehmer

OV  Höchst                                      Telefon: 01741418833                                 Mail: g.dehmer@gmx.de

 

                     

 

 

                                                Dr. Brigitta Eichner-Tilz

OV Sachsenhausen                                                                                                        Mail: dialog.ag60plus@freenet.de                          

                                 

 

                                                     Petra Gerland

OV Sachsenhausen                         Telefon: 0696314260                           Mail: petra.gerland@t-online.de

                             

 

 

                                                    Dr. Rudolf Hartleib

OV Unterliederbach                              Telefon: 069316053                                    Mail: rudolf.hartleib@web.de

                           

 

 

                                              Manfred Höfken

OV Dornbusch                                    Telefon: 069529761                                      Mail: m.hoefken-spd@t-online.de 

 

               

 

 

                                                      Horst Michaelis 

OV Nordend I                                        Telefon: 06937300324                                   Mail: horst.michaelis@t-online.de

                                               

 

 

 

                                                 Karin Puck

OV Eschersheim                                 Telefon: 06953056077                                  Mail: karin.pucki@freenet.de

 

                                   

 

                                            Klaus-Ludwig Schulz

OV Nordend I                                          Telefon: 069558582                                    Mail: klaus-ludwig-schulz@t-online.de   

                                      

 

                                                                 Ursula Ullrich

OV Sachsenhausen                      Telefon: 06996864242                             Mail: ue.ullrich@t-online.de

                                 

 

 

                                          Antonia Ziegenhain

OV Sachsenhausen                            Telefon: 06960324113                    Mail: a.ziegenhain@yahoo.de