Vorstand :

Vorsitzender

                                              Rudi Baumgärtner

Franz-Werfel-Str. 41                            60431 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Ginnheim                                    e-mail: r-baumgaertner@t-online.de

Telefon: 069533174

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

                                                             Petra Gerland

Mittlerer Schafhofweg 5                      60598 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: 0696314269                                    e-Mai: petra-gerland@t-online.de

OV: Sachsenhausen

 

                                            Heinrich Trosch

An den Röthen 24                              60389 Frankfurt am Main

Telefon/Mail: 069453714                 heinrich.trosch@ag60plus-frankfurt.de

Ortsverein: Bornheim

 

Schriftführer

                                                                 Josef Volk

Bäckerweg 28                                   60316 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Nordend II                              e-mail: josef.volk@gmx.net                         Telefon: 069 / 393747

 

Stellvertretender Schriftführer

Udo Beckmann

Loreleystr. 65

65929 Frankfurt am Main

OV Unterliederbach

Telefon: 33995950

 

Beisitzer / Beisitzerinnen

Doris Achenbach

Am Schwalbenschwanz 29

60431 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Eschersheim   mail: doris.achenbach@freenet.de

Telefon: 069 / 516872

 

Dietlind Arnold

Flörsheimer Str. 12

60326 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Gallus                                      e-mail: dieta.arnold@gmx.de

Telefon: 069 / 40767403

 

Werner Bachmann

Bonameser Mittelgasse 6 A

60437 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Bonames

Telefon: 069 / 95403529

 

Jan Cink

Wiener Str. 45

60599 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Oberrad                                 e-mail: jan.cink@web.de

Telefon: 01738414546

 

Gabriele Dehmer

Kurzmainzerstr. 64                                65929 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Höchst

mail:g.dehmer@gmx.de                      Telefon: 01741418833

 

 

Dietrich Hampe

Wolfsgangstr. 62

60322 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Nordend I                                   e-mail: didi1936@gmx.de

Telefon: 069 / 552988

 

Dr. Rudolf Hartleib

Grauer Stein 2

65929 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Unterliederbach                        e-mail: rudolf.hartleib@web.de

Telefon: 069 / 316053

 

Manfred Höfken

Walter-Leiske-Str. 43

60320 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Dornbusch                                 e-mail: m.hoefken-spd@t-online.de

Telefon: 069 / 529761

 

Jean-Marie Langlet

Reichelstr. 42C                                       60431 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Ginnheim

e-mail: jmlanglet@gmail.com                    Tel.: 069 / 234520

 

 

Eckhard Markmann 

Kranichsteinerstr. 31

60598 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Sachsenhausen                      e-mail: emarkmann@hotmail.de

Tel.: 0163 820 55 57

 

 

Karin Puck

Eschersheimer Landstr. 455

60431 Frankfurt am Main

Ortsverein: Eschersheim

Tel.: 069 / 53056077                                    mail: karin.pucki@freenet.de

 

Werner Schwarz

Saonestr. 7                                         60528 Frankfurt am Main

OV: Niederrad                                        mail: werner.schwarz66@gmx.de               Tel.: 06947866080

 

                                                                 Ursula Ullrich

Stresemannallee 90                                  60598 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: 06996864242                                   e-Mail: ue.ullrich@t-online.de

OV: Sachsenhausen

 

Antonia Ziegenhain

Bindingstr. 3

60598 Frankfurt am Main

OV Sachsenhausen                                    e-mail: a.ziegenhain@yahoo.de

Telefon: 069 / 60324113