Vorstand :

Vorsitzende

Petra Gerland

OV Nordend                                              Telefon: 069-6314260                         Handy: 0178-6314260                                Mail: petra-gerland@t-online.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Rudi Baumgärtner

OV Ginnheim                                                                        Telefon: 069-533174                                                             Handy: 0172-6118218                                                              Mail: r-baumgaertner@t-online.de

 

 

Ehrenvorsitzende

Britta Arold

OV Nordend Günthersburg                                       

Email: aroldbritta@gmx.de

Telefon: 069-94419247

Handy: 0172-6118218                      

 

Josef Francis

OV Nordend 1

Telefon: 069-591104

Handy: 0176-72739220

Email: jf918ß841@gmai.com

 

Elsbeth Muche

OV Ostend

Telefon: 069-448875

Handy: 0162-2117856

Mail: fredmuche@t-online.de

 

 

                                                      Jan Cink

OV Oberrad                                      Telefon: 01738414546                           Mail: jan.cink@web.de

                                             

 

 

                                                  Gabriele Dehmer

OV  Höchst                                      Telefon: 01741418833                                 Mail: g.dehmer@gmx.de

 

                     

 

 

Eugen Emmerling

OV Nordend-Günthersburg

Telefon: 069-499580

Email: eugen.emmerling@web.de                   

 

Jean Marie Langlet

OV Bahnhof Gutleut

Telefon: 069-234520

Handy: 0177-3230456

Mail: jmlanglet@gmail.com                                                    

 

                                                    Dr. Rudolf Hartleib

OV Unterliederbach                              Telefon: 069316053                                    Mail: rudolf.hartleib@web.de

                           

 

 

Manfred Rubel

OV Heddernheim

Telefon: 069-5803079

Handy: 0173-6829990

Mail: manfredrubel@t-online.de                                            

 

Erna Raschter                                     

OV Unterliederbach

Telefon: 069-313399

Handy: 0137-9716600

Mail: erna.raschter@t-online.de                         

 

                                         

 
.